Contact Us

Get More Information

Have questions, need more information or schedule a tour? Contact MCA today!

MCA CONTACT LIST

 For General Questions:

Croslei Gonsalves Portland Preschool Director: cgonsalves@mannahouseacademy.com

Preschool – Portland Campus
971-712-3385

Stacey Trumbo Vancouver Preschool Director: strumbo@mannahouseacademy.com

Preschool – Vancouver Campus
503-889-5574

Portland School Office
503-252-5207
FAX 503-257-2221
Email:  portland@mannahouseacademy.com 

Vancouver School Office
360-719-2589
FAX 503-257-2221
Email:  vancouver@mannahouseacademy.com

Eugene School Office
541-393-2588

Central Office Inquires & Donation Information:

Email: mca@mannahouseacademy.com

For Attendance:

Portland: attendancepdx@mannahouseacademy.com

Vancouver: attendancevan@mannahouseacademy.com

For Finance/Billing & Information:

Patricia Williams (Contracts Manager)
Email: pwilliams@mannahouseacademy.com

Lauren Graham (Registrar/Finance)
Email:  finance@mannahouseacademy.com

For Transcripts and Records Requests:

Lauren Graham (Registrar/Finance)
Phone: 503-252-5207
Fax 503-257-2221
Email: registrar@mannahouseacademy.com 

For Job Inquiries:

View Current Job Listings

For US Admission Inquiries:

Becky Faria (Business Development Director)
FAX 503-257-2221
Email: bfaria@mannahouseacademy.com

For International Inquiries:

(International Coordinator)
Phone: 503-889-5565
FAX 503-257-2221
Email: international@mannahouseacademy.com

For Enrollment & Fundraising:

Kim Ebeling (Enrollment and Fundraising Event Coordinator)
Email: enrollment@mannahouseacademy.com

For College and Career Questions:

LaToya Seawood (College and Career Coordinator)
Email: pathways@mannahouseacademy.com

For Athletic Department Inquiries:

Ryan Bjornsgard (Athletic Director Portland Campus)
Email: rbjornsgard@mannahouseacademy.com

Ajai Brown (Athletic Director Vancouver Campus)
Email: abrown@mannahouseacademy.com

Janette Acuna (Athletic Secretary)
Email: jacuna@mannahouseacademy.com

Athletics Contact Form Here

Mannahouse Christian Academy – High School

Mannahouse Christian Academy – Elementary