Contact MCA

Get More Information

Mannahouse Christian Academy – High School

Mannahouse Christian Academy – Elementary

MCA CONTACT LIST

 For General Questions:

Angie Dimick Portland Preschool Director: adimick@mannahouseacademy.com

Preschool - Portland Campus
971-712-3385

Stacey Trumbo Vancouver Preschool Director: strumbo@mannahouseacademy.com

Preschool - Vancouver Campus
971-712-3841

Portland School Office
503-252-5207
FAX 503-257-2221

Vancouver School Office
360-719-2589
FAX 503-257-2221

Central Office Inquires:

Email: mca@mannahouseacademy.com

For Attendance:

Portland: attendancepdx@mannahouseacademy.com

Vancouver: attendancevan@mannahouseacademy.com

For Finance/Billing & Information:

Patricia Williams (Contracts Manager)
Email: pwilliams@mannahouseacademy.com

Carissa Workman (MCA Finance Assistant)
Email: finance@mannahouseacademy.com
O: 503-382-1832

For Transcripts and Records Requests:

Natalie Lawrence (Registrar)
Phone: 503-252-5207
Fax 503-257-2221
Email: nlawrence@mannahouseacademy.com

For Job Inquiries:

View Current Job Listings

For US Admission Inquiries:

Becky Faria (Director of Marketing and Communications)
FAX 503-257-2221
Email: bfaria@mannahouseacademy.com

For International Inquiries:

Sheryl Belefski (International Coordinator)
Phone: 503-889-5565
FAX 503-257-2221
Email: sbelefski@mannahouseacademy.com

For Donation Information:

Pavi Lorenzo (Admissions and Event Coordinator)
Email: plorenzo@mannhaouseacademy.com

For Athletic Department Inquiries:

Lynden Evans (Athletic Director)
Janette Acuna (Athletic Secretary)
Email: jacuna@mannahouseacademy.com

Athletics Contact Form Here