Contact Us Here | Mannahouse Christian Academy
Questions? Portland: 503-252-5207 & Vancouver: 360-891-4758

Contact MCA

Get More Information

Mannahouse Christian Academy – High School

Mannahouse Christian Academy – Elementary

MCA CONTACT LIST

 For General Questions:

Stacey Trumbo Preschool Director
strumbo@mannahouseacademy.com  

Preschool - Portland Campus
971-712-3385

Preschool - Vancouver Campus
971-712-3841

Portland School Office
503-252-5207
FAX 503-257-2221

Vancouver School Office
360-719-2589
FAX 503-257-2221

Central Office Inquires

Email: mca@mannahouseacademy.com

For Attendance:

Portland: attendancepdx@mannahouseacademy.com

Vancouver: attendancevan@mannahouseacademy.com

For Finance/Billing & Information:

Patricia Williams (Contracts Manager)
Phone: 503-889-5571
Email: pwilliams@mannahouseacademy.com

Stella Hackett (Accounting Clerk)
Email: shackett@mannahouseacademy.com
FAX: 503-257-2221

For Transcripts and Records Requests:

Natalie Lawrence (Registrar)
Phone: 503-252-5207
Fax 503-257-2221
Email: nlawrence@mannahouseacademy.com

For Job Inquiries:

View Current Job Listings

For US Admission Inquiries:

Becky Faria (Director of Marketing and Communications)
Phone: 503-889-5568
FAX 503-257-2221
Email: bfaria@mannahouseacademy.com

For International Inquiries:

Octaviani Wijaya (International Coordinator)
Phone: 503-889-5565
FAX 503-257-2221
Email: owijaya@mannahouseacademy.com

For Donation Information:

Marina Gudzenko (Marketing & Development Coordinator)
Phone: 503-889-5561
FAX 503-257-2221
Email: mgudzenko@mannahouseacademy.com

For Athletic Department Inquiries:

Keely Andrews (Athletic Director)
Phone: 503-252-5207
Email: kandrews@mannahouseacademy.com